Madlib - Bad Neighbor Beats (Limited Edition Black/Purple Swirl Vinyl) LP Bang Ya Head

Product code: BYH012INSTFBX
Special edition instrumentals, Black/Purple Swirls Coloured Vinyl. Limited to 250 copies.
MED, Blu and Madlib are pleased to present the special edition instrumental release of their acclaimed Bad Neighbors LP. Produced entirely by the Beat Konducta himself—the vibe provider for classic albums for the likes of MF DOOM, Freddie Gibbs, Black Star and more—the 13 track single LP boasts his hallmark crackling soul and funk loops in their isolated form. 
The special edition instrumental has been remastered, equipped with two new bonus instrumentals, and an overhaul designed by Jeff Jank of the original album artwork adapted from Eugene Thurston and Arthur Hawkins' illustration for the 1930 mystery novel, The Invisible Host.
“I’d like to dedicate this release to Mr Otis Jackson Sr. Thanks for the guidance and support. Highly Appreciated” - MED


A1.  The Buzz

A2.  The Strip

A3.  Burgundy Whip

A4.  Peace Coming With Me

A5.  Drive In

A6.  Knock Knock

B1.  Peroxide

B2.  Finer Things

B3.  Whoop T

B4.  Serving

B5.  Birds

B6.  Belly Full

B7.  Get Money


Label: Bang Ya Head

Format: Limited Edition Black / Purple Swirl Vinyl LP

Release Date: June 2023

Brand Bang Ya Head
Condition New
Product Code BYH012INSTFBX
Weight 0.18kg