Manudigital – Digital UK Session LP X-Ray Productions

Product code: XRPVY2406


After exploring the streets of Kingston, New York, Mexico, and even Trinidad & Tobago in search of ambassadors from the golden age of digital reggae and dancehall, Manudigital has now turned his attention to the vibrant metropolis of London. Armed with the legendary Casio MT40 keyboard. 

Track list: 
A1. Jump Up Pon It – Digital UK Session (ft. Brother Culture) 
A2. Standing Firm - Digital UK Session (ft. Shumba Youth) 
A3. Digital Man - Digital UK Session (ft. Daddy Freddy) 
A4. The Children of Shaka - Digital UK Session (ft. Congo Natty and Falle Nioke) 
B1. More Fyah - Digital UK Session (ft. Demolition Man) 
B2. No Fear - Digital UK Session (ft. Blackout JA) 
B3. Again - Digital UK Session (ft. Killa P) 
B4. Enough - Digital UK Session (ft. Liam Bailey)
Label: X-Ray Production
Format: Vinyl LP
Estimated Release Date: 5th July 2024 (Preorder)
Brand X-Ray Productions
Condition New
Product Code XRPVY2406
Weight 0.18kg