Marina P Ft. Hayami - Downtown Seekers / No More Solidarity 12" Rough Signal

Product code: RSR12004
New release Japan import vinyl!
You will earn 15 points with this purchase

Tracklisting -

A1. Marina P ft Hayami - Downtown Seekers

A2. Dub Kazman - Downtown Dub 1

A3. Dub Kazman - Downtown Dub 2

B1. Daman - No More Solidarity

B2. Dub Kazman - Dub Solidarity


Label: Rough Signal

Date of Release: 26/10/2021

Format: 12" Vinyl

Brand Rough Signal Records
Condition New
Product Code RSR12004
Weight 0.18kg