Mungo's Hi-Fi - Serious Time 2LP Scotch Bonnet

Product code: SCOBLP004

Showcasing all aspects of soundsystem bizness all beautifully threaded together, from Studio One style live brass to digital bass bangers, Mungo's Hi Fi fling forth the fat, clean productions you would expect, alongside vocal talent by the ton. Featuring reggae heavyweights Cornel Campbell and Peter Metro rubbing shoulders with Mungo's regulars Mr Williamz, Soom T, Charlie P, YT, Marina P, Solo Banton and Parly B, as well as spectacular guest appearances from Blackout JA, Speng Bond, Pupajim and Warrior Queen.  


A1. Mungo's Hi-Fi Ft. YT - Serious Time

A2. Mungo's Hi-Fi Ft. Warrior Queen - Can't Stand It

A3. Mungo's Hi-Fi Ft. Soom T - 31st Century Song

A4. Mungo's Hi-Fi Ft. Pupajim - Bike Rider

B1. Mungo's Hi-Fi Ft. Mr Williamz - Thousand Style

B2. Mungo's Hi-Fi Ft. Speng Bond - Animal Dance

B3. Mungo's Hi-Fi Ft. Soom T - Thinking Of An Island

B4. Mungo's Hi-Fi Ft. Marina P - Slavery

C1. Mungo's Hi-Fi Ft. Solo Banton - Dancehall School

C2. Mungo's Hi-Fi Ft. Charlie P - Nice It Up

C3. Mungo's Hi-Fi Ft. Peter Metro & Squiddly - Gunman Posse

C4. Mungo's Hi-Fi Ft. Blackout JA - Overcome

D1. Mungo's Hi-Fi Ft. Charlie P - Traveller

D2. Mungo's Hi-Fi Ft. Parly B - Babylon A Come

D3. Mungo's Hi-Fi Ft. Cornel Campell - Jah Say Love


Label: Scotch Bonnet

Format: Double Vinyl LP

Release Date: June 2nd, 2014

Brand Scotch Bonnet
Condition New
Product Code SCOBLP004
Weight 0.18kg