Mungo's Hi-Fi X Eva Lazarus - More Fyah LP Scotch Bonnet

Product code: SCOBLP012


A1.  Dub Be Good To Me

A2.  We Weren't Made For This

A3.  More Fyah

A4.  Amsterdam

A5. Light As A Feather (Featuring – Kiko Bun)

B1.  Babylon Raid (Featuring – Max Romeo)

B2.  Live My Life

B3.  Gasoline

B4.  Warrior Code

B5.  Bad Gyal


Label: Scotch Bonnet

Format: Vinyl LP

Release Date: 18th July 2019

Brand Scotch Bonnet
Condition New
Product Code SCOBLP012
Weight 0.18kg