Mungo's Hifi X Marina P - Soul Radio LP Scotch Bonnet

Product code: SCOBLP014


1.  Soma

2.  Mama Was Right

3.  Divorce a l'Italienne

4.  The Beat Goes SKA! (Featuring – Dennis Alcapone, Tippa Irie)

5.  Troubles & Worries

6.  Searching

7.  Nice to Meet You

8.  Great Wave

9.  My Reminder

10.  Wouldn't It Be Something


Label: Scotch Bonnet

Format: Vinyl LP

Release Date: 14th August 2020

Brand Scotch Bonnet
Condition New
Product Code SCOBLP014
Weight 0.18kg