O.B.F. - Wild LP Dubquake Records REPRESS

O.B.F's first album finally repressed on vinyl!
+ the artwork has been remastered for the occasion


A1 : DUB CONTROLER feat Charlie P
A2 : GOIN IN feat YT
A3 : LADIES ANTHEM feat I-Lean
A4 : STYLE AND FASHION feat Lone Ranger
A6 : BABYLON feat Troy Berkley

B1 : POORMAN LIFE feat Mr Williamz
B2 : GET HIGH feat Shanti D
B3 : KALY WEED feat Danman
B4 : LEAVE IT ALONE feat Burro Banton
B5 : MY SOUND A DANGER feat Mikey General


Label: Dubquake Records
Date: (Repress - Oct 2021)
Format: Vinyl LP


Brand Dubquake
Condition New
Weight 0.18kg