Pachyman At 333 House LP ATO Records

Product code: ATO0671

New reissue vinyl LP in stock now!

In the spirit of the classic jamaican recordings of the late 70s and early 80s, Pachyman brings us his sophomore record with ventures in dub and roots reggae. Inspired by Roots Radics band, this time Pachyman extends his exploration of the early Studio One sound, Sly & Robbie’s steppers style and a bit of soul jazz reggae. Mixed using the techniques of Scientist and King Tubby, Pachyman pays tribute to the sonic pallet of the dub masters themselves. Recorded in between the months of April and October 2019 at his own 333 House studio.


All songs written, produced, performed and mixed by Pachy García.

Recorded at 333 House in Los Angeles, California


A1. Sensi (3:03)

A2. Dose It (2:37)

A3. 333 House (Trombone – Ruben Durazo) (3:33)

A4. Guy Goodwin (3:30)

A5. Babylon Will Fall (3:06)

A6. Easy St. Special (3:44)

B1. I High (2:53)

B2. Smokeshop (3:01)

B3. Feeling Good (3:46)

B4. Zion Love Sound (3:01)

B5. Javius Malones (Bass - Javier Perez) (3:32)

B6. In A Yard (2:59)

B7. Dust To Dust (Written By – Peter Brown & Patrick Adams) (3:58)


Label: ATO Records

Format: Vinyl LP

Release Date: 23rd April 2024

Brand ATO Records
Condition New
Product Code ATO0671
Weight 0.18kg