Pete Rock - The Return Of The SP1200 Vol. 2 (Vinyl LP) Tru Soul Records

Product code: TRU1015-LP
Pete Rock is widely recognised as one of the greatest hip hop producers of all time. His name is oft included in the pantheon of the greatest, alongside DJ Premier, RZA and J Dilla. In addition, Pete has one of the world's most extensive vinyl collections, the sort of collection whose size can only be estimated, and that estimate stands in excess of 100,000 LPs. In 2019 Rock launched his own imprint, Tru Soul Records, with the release of Return Of The SP-1200 which debuted exclusively on RSD 2019. For Black Friday, Pete Rock goes back to his roots - the SP-1200 and his vinyl – to debut Return Of The SP-1200 Volume 2.


A1. The Core

A2. Weather Report

A3. Merry Go Round

A4. Block To Block

A5. Do Our Thing

A6. A Little Louder

A7. Legendary

B1. Middle East

B2. Soul On Top

B3. You Ready?

B4. Change Things

B5. Yellow Submarine

B6. The Name Of The Game


Label: Tru Soul Records

Format: Vinyl LP

Release Date: 25-11-2022

Brand Tru Soul Records
Condition New
Product Code TRU1015-LP
Weight 0.18kg