Pirate's Choice Vol. 2 LP Studio One

From the vaults of Studio One comes an eclectic grouping of rare shots picked from the treasure chest of the label's releases. Here album tracks by Willie Williams, Lennie Hibbert and Freddie McGregor are joined by rarer releases by the Conquerors, Cool Operator, Roy Richards and the Freedom Singers. Also included are alternate versions of songs like "All the Way" and "Jah Light" as well as "Pirates Choice" that have circulated among Studio One collectors for some years. All tracks are taken from their original master tapes and completely remastered by GRAMMY-winning engineer Toby Mountain

Track List

1. Willie Williams - All the Way (Alternate Mix) 
2. The Conquerors - You Hold the Handle
3. Lennie Hibbert - Chinese Beauty
4. Freddie McGregor - Sweet Child
5. Roy Richards - Dirty People
6. Roland Alphonso & The Brentford Disco Set - Jah Light
7. Brentford Rockers - Pirates Choice
8. Freedom Singers - Black Is Black (Original Mix)
9. Freedom Singers - Black Is Black (Single Mix)
10. The Main Roots - Plead My Cause
11. The Soul Rebels - Bongo Skank
12. Cool Operator & The New Establishment - Heart Breaker
13. Studio One Band - Jah Light Dub

Label: Studio One 
Year: 2021
Format: Vinyl LP 

Release Date – 21/05/2021 
Cat No - LPSOR027
Barcode - 0634457902718




Label Studio One
Brand Studio One
Condition New
Weight 0.18kg