Prince Far I - Psalms For I (Book Of Psalms) CD Digikiller

Product code: DKR-187CD
10 song album from 1976, Prince Far I's first album. Produced by Lloydie Slim, this unique album finds Far I chanting Psalms and prayers over a tough selection of mostly Aggrovators-backed rhythms. This was reissued once before over a decade ago, now back again with the original artwork, and pressed from new stampers made from the pristine-condition original mother plates, yielding the identical deep and full Jamaican mastering of the original. A truly unique album that deserves a place in every self-respecting collection of deejay records.


1.  Psalm 49

2.  Psalm 48

3.  Psalm 24

4.  Psalm 87

5.  The Lord's Prayer

6.  Psalm 95

7.  Psalm 53

8.  Psalm 23

9.  Psalm 2

10.  Psalm 1

Label: Digikiller

Format: CD

Release Date: 2015

Brand Digikiller
Condition New
Product Code DKR-187CD
Weight 0.09kg