Prince Fatty - Artikal Intelligence LP Lovedub Limited

Product code: LVD0007

Essential new album from Prince Fatty! 

With a stellar cast of musicians including: Winston Francis, Big Youth, Cornel Campbell, Nina Miranda, Earl Sixteen, Shniece, Horseman, Omar, Fatlip (Pharcyde) & Marcia Griffiths.

Release date: Monday 18th March, 2024


A1. Black Rabbit feat. Shniece 

A2. Let's Go To Zion feat. Winston Francis & Big Youth

A3. Underwater Love feat. Nina Miranda

A4. Trick In The Book feat. Cornel Campbell

A5. Hypnotising Eyes feat. Earl Sixteen

B1. Mercedes Benz feat. Shniece & Horseman 

B2. Sunshine feat. Omar & Fatlip 

B3. Ten Times Sweeter feat. Winston Francis

B4. 100 Weight of Collie Weed feat. Earl Sixteen & Horseman 

B5. Tell Me Now feat. Marcia Griffiths


Label: Lovedub Ltd

Format: Vinyl LP

Release Date: 18th March, 2024

Brand Love Dub Limited
Condition New
Product Code LVD0007
Weight 0.18kg