Restless Mashaits Kingston Sessions 1992 - 2002 LP Partial

Product code: PRTLLP010
This LP was originally released on CD only in 2002 on Addis Records. Features: Errol "Flabba" Holt, Dwight Pinkney, "Deadly" Headley Bennett Noel, "Scully" Simms, "Nambo" Robinson, Dean Fraser, Bongo Herman and many more. Produced by Jil & Stuf (Restless Mashaits) Mixed by Collin "Bulby" York and more. Recorded and mixed at Mixing Lab. Leggo, Music Works and more.
You will earn 17 loyalty points with this purchase

Product information

Side A
1 Africa
2 Africa Dub
3 Selassie I Steps
4 Good Conquer Evil
5 Dub Conquer Evil

Side B
1 Tribal African Dub
2 Kings Of Kings
3 King Dub
4 Dubby Road
5 Herbalist
6 Faya Dub

Label: Partial Records 

Date of Release: 10/07/2021

Format: Vinyl LP

Technical specifications

Brand Partial Records
Condition New
Product Code PRTLLP010
Weight 0.18kg