New & Reissue Reggae Music, Revives, Ska, Dancehall, Roots, Dub on Vinyl & CD.

Spend £50 or more and get FREE postage on your order. (England and U.K. ONLY)
Home > LP Vinyl

Riddim Tuffa - Deh Yah LP Tuffa Dubs

Riddim Tuffa - Deh Yah (Vinyl LP)

A1 Rebel Vibes - Featuring: Earl Sixteen
A2 Give Thanks And Praise - Featuring: Dan Man
A3 Deh Yah - Featuring: Parly B
A4 Blaze Up The Highest Grade Featuring: Taiwan MC
A5 No Way - Featuring: El Fata
B6 Life Featuring: King General
B7 Wha Den A Spy - Featuring: Lasai 
B8 Rightfully Mine - Featuring: Don Fe & Murray Man
B9 Nobody Can Stop Jah Works - Featuring: Junior Dread
B10 Sound Lose Tonight - Featuring: Robert Lee 

All tracks produced, arranged and mixed by Riddim Tuffa 
Track 8 - additional flute & percussion by Don Fe
Track 10 - additional melodica by Escape Roots
All rights reserved ® and © Tuffa Dubs Records 2018
Mastered at Sound Sound & Star Delta
Artwork by LASKA