Sean Paul - Dutty Rock (Ltd. Edition Clear Double Vinyl) Atlantic VP Records

Product code: 0603497833108

"Dutty Rock" is the breakthrough second studio album by Sean Paul, released in 2002. With hits like "Get Busy" and "Gimme the Light," it established Sean Paul as a leading figure in dancehall and reggae-infused pop music.  

The album's energetic rhythms and infectious beats captivated listeners worldwide, solidifying Sean Paul's status as a trailblazer in the genre.
New 2023 reissue on crystal clear double vinyl!


Side One

A1. Dutty Rock Intro 

A2. Shout (Street Respect)

A3. Gimme The Light

A4. Like Glue

A5. Get Busy

Side Two

B1. Baby Boy (Feat. Beyonce)

B2. Top Of The Game (Feat. Rahzel)

B3. Ganja Breed (Feat. Chico)

B4. Concrete

B5. I'm Still In Love With You (Feat. Sasha)

Side Three

C1. International Affair (Feat. Debbie Nova)

C2. Can You Do The Work (Feat. Ce'cile)

C3. Punkie 

C4. My Name 

C5. Jukin' Punny

C6. Gimme The Light (Pass The Dro-Voisier Remix) (Feat. Busta Rhymes )

Side Four

D1. Bubble (Feat. Fahrenheit)

D2. Shake That Thing

D3. Esa Loca (Feat. Tony Touch & R.O.B.B.)

D4. Punkie (Espanol)

D5. Baby Girl 


Label: Rhino Atlantic

Format: Double Vinyl LP (Ltd. 140g Clear Vinyl)

Release Date: 7th July, 2023

Brand VPRecords/Rhino/Atlantic
Condition New
Product Code 0603497833108
Weight 0.18kg