New & Reissue Reggae Music, Revives, Ska, Dancehall, Roots, Dub on Vinyl & CD.

Spend £50 or more and get FREE postage on your order. (England and U.K. ONLY)
Home > CD

Shabba Ranks - Just Reality CD Dancehall DIGITAL B

!!!!ESSENTIAL 'Shabba Ranks' ALBUM!!!!

- Shabba Ranks - Just Reality (Sealed New CD) -

Classic hits from 1990, Bobby Digital Productions.


1. Just Reality
2. Weh Yu Get It From
3. Gal Yuh Good
4. Back And Belly Rock
5. Roots And Culture
6. Wicked Inna Bed
7. Dem Bow
8. The Rammer
9. Crab Louse A Go Round
10. Mandela Free
11. Are You Sure
12. Pay Down Pon It
13. Live Blanket

PRODUCED BY: Bobby Digital
RECORDED AT: Music Works
MIXED BY: Bobby Digital, Syl Gordon, Peter Chemist
MIXED AT: Digital B

BACKED BY: Steely & Clevie
BACKING VOCALS: Brian & Tony Gold, Bobby Digital, Genius