Shaggy - Christmas In The Islands 2LP BMG

Product code: 4050538702583

Double Vinyl LP Release of Shaggy - Christmas In The Islands 

Track Listings

Disc: 1

1 No Icy Christmas (feat. Sanchez)
2 We Got Us (feat. Shenseea and OMI)
3 Take You to the Cool (feat. Richie Stephens & Conkarah)
4 Christmas in the Islands (feat. Rayvon)

Disc: 2

1 Holiday in Jamaica (feat. Ne-Yo & DING DONG)
2 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
3 Open Presents (feat. Romain Virgo)
4 Raggamuffin Christmas (feat. Junior Reid & Bounty Killer)

Disc: 3

1 Christmas Time (feat. Jamila Falak)
2 12 Days of Christmas (feat. Beenie Man & Craigy T)
3 Warm & Easy
4 Sunny Celebration (feat. Joss Stone)

Disc: 4

1 Catch Myself Some Rays (feat. CARYS)
2 Love When It's Christmas
3 I'll Be Home for Christmas


Label: BMG

Release Date: 16/12/2021

Format: Double Vinyl LP

Brand BMG/Mr. Luva Luva
Condition New
Product Code 4050538702583
Weight 0.25kg