Simha ft. Nia Songbird - We Rise 12" Roots Masala Records Princess Linn Jah93

Product code: RM01
Roots Masala Records proudly presents the brand new 12" vinyl release featuring Nia Songbird, Princess Linn on vocals and Jah93 melodica.

Produced and Mixed by Anton Simha
Mastered by Pressure Mastering


01 Simha ft. Nia Songbird - We Rise 4:05
02 Simha - Dubwise 4:05
03 Simha ft. Princess Linn - Rising Sun 3:19
04 Simha ft. Jah93 - Melodica Cut 3:20


Label: Roots Masala Records 

Format: 12" Vinyl

Release Date: 12/04/2022

Brand Roots Masala Records
Condition New
Product Code RM01
Weight 0.18kg