Simma - Simma Enters The Game LP Superchip

Product code: SUPERCHIP003

Preorder now for delivery on February 9th release date!

After numerous releases on his Dub Junction label and two lead singles on polyvinyl on the subsiduary SUPERCHIP label, here is the debut long player from Simma: SIMMA ENTERS THE GAME. Featuring guests Natty Campbell, Danny T & Tradesman, Tenor Youthman, Dandelion, Who Knew, Indra MC & Nina Girassóis.

Releases 9th February 2024!


1.  Dub Digitizer Featuring – Natty Campbell

2.  Organized Version Featuring – Natty Campbell
3.  Double Dragon Featuring – Danny T & Tradesman Tenor Youthman
4.  Kong Riddim Featuring - Danny T & Tradesman
5.  Godzilla Featuring – Dandelion
6.  Atomic Dub
7.  Instant Death
8.  For The Win Featuring – Natty Campbell
9.  For The Dub Featuring – Natty Campbell
10.  Time Fly Featuring – Who Knew 
11.  Waltz Of The NPC
12.  Real Lifestyle Featuring – Indra MC, Nina Girassóis
Label: Superchip
Format: Limited Edition Marbled Vinyl LP (with free stickers)
Release Date: 9th February 2024
Brand Superchip
Condition New
Product Code SUPERCHIP003
Weight 0.18kg