New & Reissue Reggae Music, Revives, Ska, Dancehall, Roots, Dub on Vinyl & CD.

Spend £50 or more and get FREE postage on your order. (England and U.K. ONLY)
Home > CD

Sir George Gangsta Lee - Secret Admirer CD NEW VP 1999


-Sir George, Gangsta Lee - Secret Admirer- 

1. Jah Close To Me
2. Secret Admirer
3. Sleep Pan Di Couch
4. For Ever Love Jah
5. Why Me
6. Settle Bad Bwoy
7. Treasure Of Love
8. My Lickie Phili
9. Watch Yuh Head Back
10. The Time Is Near
11. Secret Admirer (Remix)
12. Give Me Your Love
13. Jah Close To Me (Remix)
14. The Gate Of Zion Is Open

Year: 1999

Label: VP Records