New & Reissue Reggae Music, Revives, Ska, Dancehall, Roots, Dub on Vinyl & CD.

Spend £50 or more and get FREE postage on your order. (England and U.K. ONLY)
Home > CD

Sister Carol - Lyrically Potent CD HEARTBEAT NEW 1996



Sister Carol - Lyrically Potent



1. Natty Live Up
2. dread Natty Congo
3. Sell Out (with Sugar Minott)
4. Red Eye
5. Milk N Honey
6. Can't Stop Reggae
7. Gimme Mi Freedom (with Jr. Jazz)
8. Herbal Affair
9. Mi Love The Father
10. Strong And Fit
11. Man To Man
12. Traitor Dub

Format: CD

Label: Heartbeat

Year: 1996

Condition: New Mint Sealed