New & Reissue Reggae Music, Revives, Ska, Dancehall, Roots, Dub on Vinyl & CD.

Spend £50 or more and get FREE postage on your order. (England and U.K. ONLY)
Home > CD

Sister Carol - Wonderful Words (1Derful Words) CD/DVD



Sister Carol - Wonderful Words (1Derful Words)



1. Intro (Gratilude)
2. Love Jah More
3. War Mongers (WMD)
4. Make It Right
5. Got To Be Strong (Feat Ras Droppa)
6. My Savior
7. Mommy And Daddy
8. Inspire Me (Feat Asher Vision)
9. Caught Up
10. Veggie, Veggie
11. Interlude (Respect Due)
12. Hype Up (Feat. Empress Keeba)
13. Look The Food
14. Royal King
15. No Name Brand
16. Empress High Grade
17. Leave Yah
18. All Praises (Ises)
19. Mother Nature
20. Outro (Gratilude)

Format: CD/DVD

Label: Black Cinderella

Year: 2006

Condition: New Mint Sealed