New & Reissue Reggae Music, Revives, Ska, Dancehall, Roots, Dub on Vinyl & CD.

Spend £50 or more and get FREE postage on your order. (England and U.K. ONLY)
Home > CD

Sizzla - The Chant CD NEW SEALED 2012 Afro Jam Music

Sizzla - The Chant

New Roots Reggae CD album from Sizzla Kalonji.

1. Chanting Rastaman

2. Jah Made It Possible

3. How Come (With Jah Seed)

4. Put Away The Weapons

5. Zimbabwe

6. Hungry Children

7. System Crash

8. Look What's Happening

9. Smoke Marijuana (With Wippa Demus And Halloway)

10. Love Selassie I More

11. A Mi She Love

12. Something Special

13. Chant

2012 New release.

Label: Afro Jam Music
Format: CD