Skarra Mucci - Greater Than Great LP X-Ray Production

Product code: XRPLP2307
Released in 2014, "Greater Than Great" is the 5th album by Jamaican singer Skarra Mucci, the first for Undisputed Records, bringing together the cream of Reggae Digital productions from Bizzarri Records, DreadSquad, Irie Ites Records, Weedy G Soundforce, Deebuzz Musik, Hard2Def, Soulove / Delamix, D&H Records, Kskamp and Rawkaz Clan which the toaster comes to ride brilliantly. Greater than great, it's just legend! The album "Greater Than Great" offers eclectic versions navigating between Dancehall, Digital, Reggae and Raggamuffin. Skarra Mucci proves once again that he is one of the rare singers capable of putting his voice on all styles of Reggae with a capital "R" and transforming them into instant classics, like "My Sound », his biggest hit found on this album.


A1 Greater Than Great

A2 Not Impossible To Me

A3 Come Fi Take Ova

A4 Love Train (Featuring: Alex)

A5 Boxing

A6 Marihuana

A7 Bomboclaat (Featuring: Perfect)

B1 Forward Inna Di Dance (Featuring: Teacher Dee)

B2 Life So Rich

B3 Dancehall Energy

B4 Get Gal A.k.a Mr Pleasure

B5 War Dem Get

B6 Red (Featuring: Teacher Dee)

B7 My Sound


Label: X-Ray Production

Format: Vinyl LP

Release Date: 13th October, 2023

Brand X-Ray Productions
Condition New
Product Code XRPLP2307
Weight 0.18kg