Skarra Mucci - Return Of The Raggamuffin (Double LP) X-Ray Production

True leader of a Raggamuffin new wave of in Europe, Jamaican artist Skarra Mucci takes advantage of the Record Store Day 2020 to release his album “Return Of The Raggamuffin”, awarded Best Dancehall album of the year in 2012 and never repressed since then. You will find all the tracks which made his success such as “Movie Star”, “Raggamuffin” or “Feel Alright” in remastered version. According to the press and his fans, this is his milestone album!


A1 Lyric Millionear

A2 Jah Blessings

A3 Steppin Outa

A4 Feel Alright

B1 Love Light

B2 My Girl (Featuring – U-Jean)

B3 The letter

B4 Insane (Trouble-Trouble)

C1 Informer

C2 Movie Star (Featuring – Delroy Wilson)

C3 Raggamuffin

C4 Big Dreams

C5 Herbman Anthem

D1 My Number

D2 Complain

D3 Love Mi Fi Mi (Featuring – Kiprich)

D4 Suppa Star


Label: X-Ray Production

Format: Double Vinyl LP

Release Date: 13th October, 2023

Brand X-Ray Productions
Condition New
Weight 0.18kg