New & Reissue Reggae Music, Revives, Ska, Dancehall, Roots, Dub on Vinyl & CD.

Spend £50 or more and get FREE postage on your order. (England and U.K. ONLY)
Home > CD

Skatalites - Stretching Out 2x CD ROIR 1983 NEW



Skatalites - Stretching Out (2xCD)


1. Freedom Sounds
2. Bridge View
3. Latin Goes Ska
4. Tear Up
5. Guns Of Navarone
6. Man In The Street
7. Come Dung
8. Big Trombone
9. Ska Ba
10. Road Block
11. Eastern Standard Time
12. Confucius
13. Lee Harvey Oswald
14. Black Sunday
15. Mood For Ska
16. Fidel Castro (Version 1)
17. El Pussy Cat
18. Four Corners
19. Exodeus
20. Old Fowl
21. Fidel Castro (Version 2)
22. Welcome Back Home

VOCALS: Lord Tanamo
BASS: Lloyd Brivitte
DRUMS: Lloyd Knibbs
GUITAR: Jah Jerry
SAX: Roland Alphonso, Cedric Brooks
ALTO SAX: Lester Sterling
TENOR SAX: Tommy McCook, Roland Alphonso, Cedric Brooks
TROMBONE: Bubbles Cameron
TRUMPET: Dizzy Moore, Arnold Breckenridge
PIANO: Jackie Mittoo

NEW MINT Sealed 'ROIR' label Re Issue 2x CD

Original Year: 1983