Solo Banton - Real Raggamuffin LP Reality Shock Records

Solo Banton returns with his third Album. 12 Track album full on conscious lyrics, life lessons and hacks with a solid production on the backing rhthms from Reality Shock Records. Essential Vinyl LP.
You will earn 15 loyalty points with this purchase

Product information

Solo Banton - Old Raggamuffin CD Reality Shock
Solo Banton - Old Raggamuffin 

UK reggae artist Solo Banton is back with a bang, once again joining forces with Reality Shock producer Kris Kemist to bring you their 3rd studio album "Old Raggamuffin", following on from "Walk Like Rasta" 2010 & "Higher Levels" 2012. Over the last 7 years Solo Banton has continued to establish himself as one of the UK's favourite Reggae artists, performing all over the globe & hosting the biggest reggae stage in the UK, Lions Den at Boomtown. Solo has been so busy infact that he left us 7 years without an album. So now was the time for "Old Raggamuffin". The production is 100% Reality Shock and features some scorching combinations with artists like Macka B, Mikey General, Earl Sixteen & Sabrina Bell. Expect heavyweight authentic roots reggae music, blessed with melody, heavy basslines, beautiful horn sections & Amelia Harmony's angelic background vocals complimenting Solo's hard hitting Deejay style, filled with intelligent & thought provoking lyrics. 

1. Old Raggamuffin
2. Take Aim
​​​​3. Sleepwalking
4. Edutainment feat. Macka B
5. Drag Foot
6. Transitions & Changes feat. Sabrina Bell
7. Wickedness Trending feat. Mikey General
8. First World Problem
9. Universal Language feat. Earl Sixteen
10. Awkward
11. Smile Everyday
12. Rolling Stone

Label: Reality Shock Records
Release Date: January 2020
Format: Vinyl LP

Technical specifications

Brand Reality Shock Records
Condition New
Weight 0.18kg