New & Reissue Reggae Music, Revives, Ska, Dancehall, Roots, Dub on Vinyl & CD.

Spend £50 or more and get FREE postage on your order. (England and U.K. ONLY)
Home > 12" Vinyl

Soothsayers - Were Not Leaving 12" 6 Track E.P. Wrongtom Manasseh & Yesking mixes

Soothsayers - We're Not Leaving (12" Vinyl 6 Track E.P in picture sleeve)

Tracks -
A1. We're Not Leaving (2012 Version) - Manasseh Mix
A2. We're Not Leaving Dub - Wrongtom Mix
A3. Red Earth Roots (Feat. Horseman) - Manasseh Mix
B1. One Day - Yesking Mix
B2. Human Nature - Yesking Mix
B3. Human Nature Dub Instrumental - Yesking Remix

Label: Red Earth Records
Year: 2012
Format: 12" Vinyl extended play
Condition: New Mint