Specials - Specials LP Two-Tone Records

You will earn 19 loyalty points with this purchase

Product information

A1 A Message To You Rudy 2:53
A2 Do The Dog 2:09
A3 It's Up To You 3:25
A4 Nite Klub 3:23
A5 Doesn't Make It Alright 3:26
A6 Concrete Jungle 3:18
A7 Too Hot 3:09
B1 Monkey Man 2:46
B2 (Dawning Of A) New Era 2:25
B3 Blank Expression 2:43
B4 Stupid Marriage 3:50
B5 Too Much Too Young 6:07
B6 Little Bitch 2:32
B7 You're Wondering Now 2:36



Label: Two-Tone Records 

Date: 2017

Format: Vinyl LP

Technical specifications

Brand Two-Tone Records
Condition New
Weight 0.18kg