Studio One Disco Mix 2LP Soul Jazz Records

Product code: SJRLP103
Classic Studio One compilation reissued over two heavyweight pieces of vinyl! 


A1. Lloyd & Devon – Push Push 

A2. Judah Eskender Tafari – Rastafari Tell You

A3. Doreen Shaffer – Ain't Gonna Change My Mind 

A4. Dub Specialist – Lagos 

B1. George Allen – Be Wise Brethren

B2. Jackie Mittoo – Night In Ethiopia

B3. George Dudley – Gates Of Zion

C1. The Silvertones – Come Forward 

C2. Willie Williams – Armegideon Time 

C3. Norma White & Brentford Disco Set – I Want Your Love 

D1. The Ethiopian – Muddy Water 

D2. Alton Ellis – You Make Me Happy 

D3. Winston Francis, Jackie Mittoo & Brentford Rockers – Going To Zion


Label: Soul Jazz Records / Studio One

Format: 2x Vinyl LP

Release Date: 26th January, 2024

Brand Soul Jazz Studio One
Condition New
Product Code SJRLP103
Weight 0.18kg