Studio One DJ's 2LP Soul Jazz Records

Product code: SJRLP58
Classic Studio One compilation reissued over two heavyweight pieces of vinyl! 


A1. Count Machuki – More Scorcha 

A2. Prince Francis – Rock Fort Shock

A3. Dennis Alcapone – Power Version

A4. Dillinger - Natty Kung Fu

B1. Jah Scotchie – Man Of Creation 

B2. Jim Brown – Seen Him

B3. Jah Buzz – Love In The Arena

B4. Prince Francis – Street Doctor 

C1. Lone Range - The Answer 

C2. Prince Jazzbo – Crime Don't Pay  

C3. Brigadier Jerry – Every Man A Me Brethren 

C4. Big Joe – Rights Of Version 

D1. Lone Ranger – The Big Match 

D2. Jah Jesco – Warning 

D3. Prince Far I - Natty Farmyard 

D4. Charlie Ace And Scorcher – Father And Dread Locks


Label: Soul Jazz Records / Studio One

Format: 2x Vinyl LP

Release Date: 26th January, 2024

Brand Soul Jazz Studio One
Condition New
Product Code SJRLP58
Weight 0.18kg