Studio One Roots 2LP Soul Jazz Records

Product code: SJRLP56
Classic Studio One compilation reissued over two heavyweight pieces of vinyl!  Includes download code!


A1. The Cyclones With Count Ossie – Meditation

A2. Cornell Campbell W/ The Brentford Rockers – Natty Don't Go

A3. Freddie McGregor W/ The Sound Dimension – Africa Here I Come

A4. Bunnie & Skitter– Lumumbo 

B1. Willie Williams W/ The All Stars – Addis A Baba 

B2. L Crosdale* W/ Drum Bago & The Rebel Group – Set Me Free

B3. Leroy Wallace W/ The New Establishment – Far Beyond

B4. Lennie Hibbert – More Creation

C1. Alton Ellis W/ The Sound Dimension – Blackish White

C2. Winston Jarrett W/ The Sound Dimension – Fear Not 

C3. Devon 'Soul' Russell - Drum Song

C4. The Gaylads - Africa 

D1. Black Brothers W/ The New Establishment – School Children

D2. Linton Cooper W/ The Brentford Disco Set – You'll Get Your Pay

D3. Sound Dimension– Congo Rock

D4. Zoot Simms– African Challenge 


Label: Soul Jazz Records / Studio One

Format: 2x Vinyl LP

Release Date: 26th January, 2024

Brand Soul Jazz Studio One
Condition New
Product Code SJRLP56
Weight 0.18kg