Studio One Scorchers (3 x LP) Orange Vinyl - Soul Jazz Records

Product code: SJRLP67C
New One-Off Press Limited Edition Transparent Orange Coloured Triple Vinyl Edition (+ Download Code) Of Soul Jazz Records Long Unavailable Studio One Scorcher Featuring A Blistering Collection Of Rare And Classic Cuts Recorded At Studio One.
Studio One Scorcher Is One Of The Most Important Collection In Soul Jazz Records' Studio One Series, Bringing Together An Unmissable Collection Of Stand-Out Cuts From Many Of The Finest Players Ever In Jamaica And In Reggae Music.
Featuring The Skatalites, Jackie Mittoo, Tommy McCook, Cedric Brooks, Tommy McCook, The Sound Dimension, Don Drummond, Brentford Road All Stars And More –This Triple Album Is The Bomb. Heavy, Heavy Tunes From Start To Finish! All Killer, No Filler!


1. The Skatalites – Coconut Rock

2. Cedric Im Brooks & The Sound Dimension – MunDun-Go

3. Tommy McCook, Richard Ace, The Skatalites & Disco Height – Shockers Rock

4. Soul Vendors – Ringo Rock

5. Jackie Mittoo & Ernest Ranglin – Jericho Skank

6. New Establishment – The People Skanking

7. Karl Bryan & The Afrokats – Money Generator

8. Lester Sterling – Afrikaan Beat

9. Sound Dimension – Heavy Rock

10. Sugar Belly – In Cold Blood

11. Don Drummond & The Skatalites — Heavenless

12. Soul Bros. – Bugaloo

13. Vin Gordon – Red Blood

14. Pablove Black – Push Pull

15. Jackie Mittoo & Brentford Rockers – Sidewalk Doctor

16. Liberation Group – Namibia

17. Brentford Road All Stars – Last Call

18. Soul Defenders – Still Calling

19. Karl Bryan & Count Ossie – Black Up


Label: Soul Jazz Records

Format: (3xLP) Triple LP (Orange Vinyl)

Release Date: 3rd November, 2023

Brand Soul Jazz Records
Condition New
Product Code SJRLP67C
Weight 0.18kg