Studio One Story 2LP Soul Jazz Records

Product code: SJR LP68
Classic Studio One compilation reissued over two slabs of heavyweight vinyl (without the DVD documentary).


A1. Don Drummond – Man In The Street

A2. Michigan And Smiley – Nice Up The Dance

A3. The Abyssinians – Declaration Of Rights

A4. Tommy McCook – Tunnel One

B1. The Skatalites – Guns Of Navarone

B2. Dub Specialist – Banana Walk

B3. Dennis Alcapone – Run Run

B4. Alton Ellis – I'm Still In Love With You

C1. Brentford All Stars – Throw Me Corn

C2. Larry Marshall – Nanny Goat

C3. The Heptones – Baby

C4. Sugar Minott – Jah Jah Children

D1. Theo Beckford – Easy Snapping

D2. Lone Ranger – Love Bump

D3. Delroy Wilson – Dancing Mood

D4. Jackie Mittoo – Freak Out


Label: Soul Jazz Records 

Format: 2x Vinyl LP

Release Date: 26th January, 2024


Licensed from Studio One Records

Producer – Clement "Coxsone" Dodd

Brand Soul Jazz Studio One
Condition New
Product Code SJR LP68
Weight 0.18kg