Susan Cadogan ‎– Hurt So Good CD Trojan Records

Product code: TJCCD087
Susan Cadogan broke through in 1975 with the massive UK Number 4 hit and title track ‘Hurt So Good’ before releasing this album a year later. Produced by the legendary Lee ‘Scratch’ Perry, this is the original 11 track album, expanded out to 20 tracks on this essential re-issue.

Track Listing:

1 In the Ghetto

2 Nice 'N' Easy

3 Hurt So Good

4 Congratulations

5 If You Need Me

6 Lay Down

7 I Keep On Loving You

8 Don't Burn Your Bridges

9 The Feeling Is Right

10 Fever

11 Shame (Shame Shame Shame)

12 Hurt so Good

13 Loving Is Good - The Upsetters

14 Dub It - The Upsetters

15 Fever - Junior Byles

16 Influenza Dub - The Upsetters

17 Lick the Pipe, Peter, Pt. 4 - Jah-T

18 Hot and Cold (Version) - Augustus Pablo & The Upsetters

19 This World - Milton Henry

20 Rub a Dub - The Upsetters


Label: Trojan Records

Format: CD

Year: 2018

Brand Trojan Records
Condition New
Product Code TJCCD087
Weight 0.09kg