The Prodigy - The Fat Of The Land 25th Anniversary Remixes - Special Edition Silver 12” Vinyl XL

Product code: XL1313T
The Fat Of The Land 25th anniversary remix E.P.
Special Edition Silver 12” Vinyl.
4-track vinyl featuring remixes of classic tracks from The Fat Of The Land from Andy C, Rene Lavice, Gydra, Mefjus and Camo & Krooked.


A1. Breathe (Mefjus and Camo & Krooked Remix)

A2. Diesel Power (Gydra Remix)

B1. Firestarter (Andy C Remix)

B2. Mindfields (René LaVice Remix)


Label: XL Recordings

Format: 12" Vinyl (Special Edition Silver Vinyl)

Release Date: 28th July, 2023

Brand XL Recordings
Condition New
Product Code XL1313T
Weight 0.18kg