The Specials - More Specials LP + 7" Single Two-Tone Records

You will earn 19 points with this purchase

A1 –The Specials Enjoy Yourself (It's Later Than You Think) 3:39

A2 –The Specials Man At C & A 3:36

A3 –The Specials Hey, Little Rich Girl 3:35

B1 –The Specials Do Nothing 3:43

B2 –The Specials Pearl's Cafe 3:07

B3 –The Specials Sock It To 'Em J.B. 2:56

C1 –The Specials Stereotypes/Stereotypes-Pt. 2 7:24

C2 –The Specials Holiday Fortnight 2:45

D1 –The Specials I Can't Stand It 4:01

D2 –The Specials International Jet Set 5:37

D3 –The Specials Enjoy Yourself (Reprise) 1:46

E –Roddy Radiation, The Specials Braggin & Tryin' Not To Lie

F –Neville Staple AKA Judge Roughneck Rude Boys Outa Jail (Version)


Label: Two-Tone Records 

Format: Vinyl LP

Year: 2020

Label Two-Tone Records
Brand Two-Tone Records
Condition New
Weight 0.18kg