New & Reissue Reggae Music, Revives, Ska, Dancehall, Roots, Dub on Vinyl & CD.

Spend £50 or more and get FREE postage on your order. (England and U.K. ONLY)
Home > CD

Turbulence Tony Tuff MRose- Love Injection Showcase CD


-- Michael Rose, Turbulence, Tony Tuff, Etc. - Love Injection Showcase --

Tracks -

1. Turbulence, Leiba - Come As You Are
2. Tony Tuff - Love I Can Feel
3. Myka Rose - Lock The Gun
4. Anthony B - Better Days
5. Tony Tuff - Torturing
6. Roger Robin - Hanging Tough
7. Tony Tuff - Never Never
8. Roger Robin - Always Something (Guitar Mix)
9. Troublesome - Make It Thorugh
10. Turbulence - All I Have Ito Give
11. Sugar Roy, Conrad Crystal - False Pretender
12. Turbulence - Keep In Touch

BACKING VOCALS: Leiba Hibbert, Lukie D, Thriller U
BASS: Robbie Shakespeare. M Fletcher, Carl James
DRUMS: Sly Dunbar, Carl James, C Sharp, Tony Ruption
GUITAR: Robert/dalton Brownie, Mikey Chung, Wayne Armond
KEYBOARDS: Robbie Lyn, Christopher Birch, Clive Hunt, Mikey Chung
HORNS: Dean Frazier, Chico Chin, Nambo Robinson
PERCUSSION: Bongo Herman, Sky Juice
HARMONICA: Wayne Armond

RECORDED AT: Mixing Lab And Kariang Recording Studio, Jamaica W.I
ENGINEERED BY: Colin York, Lynford Marshall, David Rowe

Year: 2005
Format: CD
Condition: NEW MINT