New & Reissue Reggae Music, Revives, Ska, Dancehall, Roots, Dub on Vinyl & CD.

Spend £50 or more and get FREE postage on your order. (England and U.K. ONLY)
Home > CD

Tyrone Taylor - Rock On CD Roots Lovers Cave Production

Tyrone Taylor - Rock On

Essential album.

1. I Miss You
2. Midnight Hour
3. Oh Love
4. Knock On Wood
5. Serenity
6. Fade Away
7. So Good To Me
8. Want My baby Back
9. Ready To Party
10. Chant Down Babylon
11. Come Away From Babylon

PRODUCED BY: The Cave Production Team

Condition: New Mint Sealed

Label: Jet Star

Format: CD

Year: 1999