New & Reissue Reggae Music, Revives, Ska, Dancehall, Roots, Dub on Vinyl & CD.

Spend £50 or more and get FREE postage on your order. (England and U.K. ONLY)
Home > CD

U Roy - Foundation Skank Rare Sides By DJ Originator CD



U Roy - Foundation Skank: Rare Sides By The DJ Originator CD

Classic Recordings from U Roy!!


1. Foundation Skank
2. Foundation Version
3. True Love
4. Mr. Warner
5. Nanny Skank
6. Nanny Skank Version
7. Linger You Linger
8. Real Cool
9. Real Cool Version
10. Rhythm Train
11. The Other Half (Exteneded Version)
12. Cool Down Your Temper
13. Creation Rebel
14. Love I Bring / Version (Extended Version)
15. Hudson Affair
16. Dj Special
17. Call On I
18. Dreamland Version
19. Never Get Away (Extended Version)
20. Down Deh
21. Down Deh Version

Condition: Sealed/New

Label: Sound System

Original Year: 1981

New 'Sound System' Sealed CD