New & Reissue Reggae Music, Revives, Ska, Dancehall, Roots, Dub on Vinyl & CD.

Spend £50 or more and get FREE postage on your order. (England and U.K. ONLY)
Home > CD

UB40 - Labour Of Love IV CD 2010 NEW Reflex Recordings

UB40 - Labour Of Love IV 

('Reflex Recordings' label Mint NEW DIGIPAK CD)


Track Listing:

1. Don't Want To See You Cry
2. Get Along Without You Now
3. Bring It On Home To Me
4. Cream Puff
5. Easy Snappin'
6. Holiday
7. Close To Me
8. Man Next Door
9. Tracks Of My Tears
10. True, True, True
11. Boom Shacka Lacka
12. You're Gonna Need Me
13. A Love I Can Feel
14. Baby Why

Format: CD

Label: Reflex Recordings

ORIGINAL Year: 2010

Condition: New Mint Sealed