New & Reissue Reggae Music, Revives, Ska, Dancehall, Roots, Dub on Vinyl & CD.

Spend £50 or more and get FREE postage on your order. (England and U.K. ONLY)
Home > CD

Uniques - Absolutely Rock Steady CD Pressure Sounds NEW

Sorry, this item is out of stock

!!!!!!!!!ESSENTIAL !!!!!!!!!

Uniques - Absolutely Rock Steady

New 'Pressure Sounds' label Reissue 2010!


Tracks -

1. Give Me A Love
2. You Lied To Me
3. Let's Get Together
4. Stand Up And Fight
5. People Rock Steady
6. Facts Of Life
7. This Feeling
8. Trying Hard To Find A Home
9. Blinded By Love
10. You Don't Care (You'll Want Me Back)
11. I'm Lost
12. Love & Devotion
13. Let Me Go Girl
14. I'll Let You Go (Let Me Go Boy)
15. Where Do I Turn
16. Have Pity On Me
17. Build My World
18. The Beatitude (Version Two)


Condition: Mint New SEALED Reissue

Label: Pressure Sounds

Format: CD

Original Year of Recordngs: 1967-1968