New & Reissue Reggae Music, Revives, Ska, Dancehall, Roots, Dub on Vinyl & CD.

Spend £50 or more and get FREE postage on your order. (England and U.K. ONLY)
Home > CD

Universe Crew - What's Inside Your Afro? CD Green Tea

Back In Stock!

The first release by the art collective from Ohio(USA), released 1997.
A confluence of rap, electronic, reggae,rock...avant garde and a little funky too.
Now available at a very veryvery very very very low low low price.

Universe Crew - What's Inside Your Afro? (CD) 

Tracks -

1. Which Way To The Universe
2. Where We Come From
3. 11:11
4. What's Inside Your Afro
5. Thieves Of Time
6. Ghetto Sandwhich
7. Stranger In The Pentagon
8. Indo Stick
9. 1984-1994
10. Johnny Law
11. The Big You See
12. The Way For
13. Our Planet
14. To Launch Species
15. To The Source
16. Hurdy Gurdy Man

Year: 1997

MINT New 'Green Tea' CD