Uprising - Roots Aggregation Singles Collection L Digikiller

Product code: DKR-252
Fifteen track compilation collecting rare 1970's singles and previously unreleased tracks. With this LP we continue to mine the output of producer Carl "Stereo" Fletcher and his UPRISING and STEREO BEAT labels. A nice collection of mellow roots reggae, this album features singers, deejays and instrumentals. With classics like Little Roy's "Christopher Columbus" alongside five previously unreleased tracks, all roots fans should find something to love here. 

Track Listing:

Side One -

1. Carl Fletcher - Hard Time
2. Jah Mojo - Mojo Dub
3. Junior Folkes - Lay Your Head
4. Little Roy & Ian Rock - Christopher Columbus
5. Carl & The Seers - Love Come Back
6. Junior & Joanette - Quarter Moon
7. Junior Folkes - Brand New Start
8. Jah Mojo - Re Ban Ske Bo

Side Two -

1. Pablove Black - Mellow Mood
2. Fulk Livingston Reid - Trickster
3. Carl Fletcher & Jah Mojo - Just Come Man
4. Ewan Gardner - Weary Days
5. SSVW - The More We Are Together
6. Anthony Goodwin - I Will Find You
7. Jah Mojo - Xmas Rock


Label: Digikiller

Format: Vinyl LP

Date Of Release: 2019

Brand Digikiller
Condition New
Product Code DKR-252
Weight 0.18kg