New & Reissue Reggae Music, Revives, Ska, Dancehall, Roots, Dub on Vinyl & CD.

Spend £50 or more and get FREE postage on your order. (England and U.K. ONLY)
Home > CD

Wailing Souls - Back A Yard CD Greensleeves VP Records


Wailing Souls - Back A Yard 

1. Down In Trench Town  

2. This Is The Time 

3. In The House Of Jah 

4. No Chalice Malice 

5. Invisable Wall 

6. Shark Attack (feat. Alborosie) 

7. Stay Calm 

8. No Money No Love (feat. Hempress Sativa) 

9. All About You 

10. Eyes On You 

11. Look What's Happening

Label: Greensleeves / VP Records

Year: 2020

Format: CD