New & Reissue Reggae Music, Revives, Ska, Dancehall, Roots, Dub on Vinyl & CD.

Spend £50 or more and get FREE postage on your order. (England and U.K. ONLY)
Home > DVD

Wailing Souls Live In San Francisco Jamaican Flava DVD


Essential DVD (DVD Plus CD)!!!

Title: Wailing Souls Live In San Francisco, Classic Jamaican Flava (1 CD + 1 DVD)

Tracks -

1. Things & Time
2. Jah Give Us Life
3. You Ain't Leaving
4. No Big Thing
5. Bandits
6. Kingdom Rise Kingdom Fall
7. Mother & Child Reunion
8. Lady You Don't Know
9. Diamonds & Pearls
10. Fire House Rock
11. Love Her Madly
12. War Deh Round A Johns Shop

13. Picky Picky Head
14. Shark Attack
15. Na Na Hey

2 disc set (DVD + CD). Digitally mastered video & 24 track audio, 5.1 surround & stereo, 4-camera video shoot.

New Sealed Factory Fresh '2B1' Production DVD


Customer Reviews

Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

Be the first to review this product