New & Reissue Reggae Music, Revives, Ska, Dancehall, Roots, Dub on Vinyl & CD.

Spend £50 or more and get FREE postage on your order. (England and U.K. ONLY)
Home > CD

Warrior King - Tell Me How Me Sound CD Tad's 2011 New Sealed Roots ESSENTIAL


Warrior King - Tell Me How Me Sound


Tracks -
1. Empress
2. Wanna Give You Love
3. I'm In Love With You
4. Girl
5. Love Is In The Air ft. Neo-Sullan Smith
6. Jah Is The Only One
7. Mom and Dad
8. Melody / Tell Me How Me Sound
9. Oh What A Feeling / The Hands
10. Oh Yeah!
11. Blessings
12. Nah Tell Nuh Lie
13. System Is Crazy
14. I Can See It ft. Barrington Levy
15. Sweet Empress
16. What A Gwaan
17. I'm Cold
18. Wanting You
19. Where Color Is An Issue

Condition: New Mint Sealed

Label: Tad's

Format: CD

Year: 2011