New & Reissue Reggae Music, Revives, Ska, Dancehall, Roots, Dub on Vinyl & CD.

Spend £50 or more and get FREE postage on your order. (England and U.K. ONLY)
Home > CD

Watty Burnett - At Di Kontrol CD NEW Roots Reggae

Sorry, this item is out of stock

Watty Burnett - At Di Kontrol

1. Dress To Kill
2. Ska Music
3. Rasta At Di Kontrol
4. Universal Blood
5. It's A Shame
6. Vaticans Army
7. Last Calling
8. Snakes And Dragons
9. Rainy Night In Georgia
10. War Goes On (Supporting Vocals Red Fox)
11. Young Lions
12. The Boll Weevil Song
13. Going Home
14. Primitive Reggae

Format: CD
Year: 2010
Label: World Beat Projam
Condition: New Mint Sealed

Powered by eBay Turbo Lister