New & Reissue Reggae Music, Revives, Ska, Dancehall, Roots, Dub on Vinyl & CD.

Spend £50 or more and get FREE postage on your order. (England and U.K. ONLY)
Home > CD

Wayne Lyrics - Poor People A Bawl CD Road Blocc 1999

Back In Stock!

Wayne Lyrics - Poor People A Bawl


1. Poor People A Bawl
2. Seek And Find
3. Run Away Satan
4. Better Days
5. Time Fe Turn
6. Year Of 2000
7. Thinking All Day
8. Eden
9. Sensimelia (With Wayne Lyrics, G Vibes, Chuckie Berry)
10. Momma Don't Go
11. Get Wise Up
12. Jah Jah Calling

Year: 1999
Label: Road Bloccc
Format: CD
Mint New