New & Reissue Reggae Music, Revives, Ska, Dancehall, Roots, Dub on Vinyl & CD.

Spend £50 or more and get FREE postage on your order. (England and U.K. ONLY)
Home > CD

Wayne Marshall - Forbidden Fruit CD Angella Records

Wayne Marshall - Forbidden Fruit

('Angella Records' label Mint Sealed CD)

Track Listing:

1. Intro
2. Sexy Body
3. Forbidden Fruit
4. I Like It Hot
5. Instrumental
6. Water (With Duke Bassey)
7. Lust Is No Substitute For Love
8. Would You Be My Princess (With Duke Bassey)
9. Distressed Man (Not Coming Home Tonight)
10. Never Satisfy Me
11. What Must I Do (With General Levy)
12. Rich Bitch Wannabe (With Teberculosis)
13. I'm A Badboy
14. Love Don’t Live Here Anymore (With Sha Sha)
15. Centrepiece
16. Outro


Year: 2004